My own Library!

Hi! Everyone,

I am starting a new blog to review books! I love reading and enjoy giving reviews for many different authors! I have many, many great books.  All different books romance, cookbooks, craft, and many natural remedies !

I have just finished reading Broken Trails by Bonnie Paulson. Bonnie is a awesome author that writes many different Genres! Broken Trails is a great true to life situation the characters were very true to each other and such a great love story. If you love Cowboys and Cowgirls this is the book for you!

Hope everyone has a great reading day!

 

 

 

 

Author: lovereadingdk

I am a reader and blogger! I love reading all types of genre!

Leave a Reply

